IPL 8 returns with Mumbai Indians VS KKR

With the world cup now over the next sensation IPL 8 is here.The Indian team after the failure in the World cup is all charged up for giving their best shot at the IPL.

The excitement begins with the first match between Mumbai Indians and Kolkatta Knight Riders.Mumbai Indians became the IPL champions for the first time in 2012, by defeating Chennai Super Kings in the final and repeated the feat in 2014, defeating Kings XI Punjab.
Kolkatta Knight Riders team won its first IPL title, in 2013, by defeating Chennai Super Kings by 23 runs in the finals played at Kolkata, and then bowled out the Rajasthan Royals by 33 runs to win its second Champions League Twenty20 title.

Gautam Gambhir captain KKR

knr sticker


This opening encounter at Eden Gardens, Kolkatta would definately be exciting.

With another thrilling IPL season turn your favorite cricket champions into Bobbles and have fun with the awesome new cricket templates daily.

Express yourself creatively try the exciting BobbleApp !

Download Now

(Visited 258 times, 1 visits today)
Written by: